Menu
Book
fr en pt it jp zh Phone +33 (0)1 43 29 31 50 Access Paris
X

A charming hotel

In heart of the Saint-Germain-des-Près district

An ideal location in the middle of Paris

Between the Jardin du Luxembourg and Boulevard Saint-Germain

Welcome to our hotel in Saint-Germain-des-Près, ideally located for days and nights full of fun in Paris. Enjoy our central location, close to the Odéon metro station, allowing you to be at the heart of the action in Paris while still being able to relax in peace and quiet.

Between the Jardin du Luxembourg and the Seine, just a stone’s throw from the Boulevards Saint-Germain and Saint-Michel, the Hotel Delavigne welcomes you in a relaxing and welcoming environment for a perfect stay.

Nearby, you’ll find the Théâtre de l’Odéon, the pedestrianised streets, the numerous boutiques, the famous cafés and brasseries, the cinemas, the libraries and all the vibrancy of the Latin Quarter.

At the heart of the 6th arrondissement

A hotel with a typical Parisian feel

Our 3-star hotel along a quiet street close to the Jardin du Luxembourg is the perfect place to stay for an elegant Parisian getaway. With free WiFi and air-conditioning throughout, it is your invitation to true comfort in the heart of the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district. The hotel’s dedicated staff, cosy atmosphere, and lounge in warm colours with leather furnishings and beautiful fabrics create a world of calm and comfort. A range of international papers as well as an array of cold and hot drinks are available round the clock in the lounge.

Stay in Saint-Germain-des-Prés

The art of living well at the Hotel Delavigne

Spaces with soft hues, with a lively atmosphere and fashionably decorated, make for a dream place to stay in Paris. Ever attentive, the Hotel Delavigne can offer you rooms for between 1 and 3 people, ideal for holidays or business trips in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, very close to Paris’ famous Latin Quarter.

Services & amenities
Free, secure WiFi
Elevators
Non-smoking rooms
24-hour reception
Air conditioning
Breakfast buffet

Best price of the month:

Best price available

1 room left

Unavailable

Minimum stay

Closed on arrival

Closed on departure

Your stay:

Number of nights:

 

Other sites:

No availabilities

Estimated total:

No availabilities

Menu
Réservez
fr en pt it jp zh Tél. +33(0)143293150 Accès Paris
X

Hôtel de charme

Dans l’écrin de Saint Germain des Prés

Une situation idéale au cœur de Paris

Entre le Jardin du Luxembourg et le bd Saint Germain

Bienvenue dans notre hôtel à Saint Germain des Prés, idéalement situé pour vos sorties et visites dans Paris. Bénéficiant d’une position centrale, à proximité du métro Odéon, il permet d’être au cœur de la vie parisienne tout en étant au calme.
Entre le Jardin du Luxembourg et la Seine, à deux pas des boulevards Saint Germain et Saint Michel, l’Hôtel Delavigne vous accueille dans une ambiance chaleureuse et feutrée pour la parfaite harmonie de votre séjour.

A proximité : le théâtre de l’Odéon, les rues piétonnes, les nombreuses boutiques, les célèbres cafés et brasseries, les cinémas, les librairies, l’animation du quartier Latin…

Au cœur du 6e arrondissement

Hôtel à l’âme typiquement parisienne

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles, dans une rue tranquille près du Jardin du Luxembourg, est le pied-à-terre parfait et raffiné pour une escapade parisienne. Entièrement climatisé avec accès WiFi gratuit, il invite au confort dans l’écrin de Saint Germain des Prés. Son équipe attentionnée, son atmosphère cosy, son salon aux tons chauds orné de cuir, de belles matières et de lumière, tissent un univers de douceur. Un service de presse internationale ainsi qu’un choix de boissons fraîches ou chaudes sont disponibles à toute heure au salon.

Séjour à Saint Germain des Près

L’art de vivre de l’Hôtel Delavigne

Des espaces en teinte douces, à l’atmosphère enjouée et joliment décorées, offrent le cadre rêvé au cœur de Paris. L’Hôtel Delavigne, toujours aux petits soins, vous propose des chambres pouvant accueillir de 1 à 3 personnes, idéales pour des séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires à Saint Germain des Prés, tout près du quartier Latin.

Services & prestations
WiFi gratuit
Ascenseur
Chambres non-fumeurs
Réception 24h/24
Climatisation
Petit déjeuner buffet

Meilleur tarif du mois :

Meilleur prix disponible

Reste 1 chambre

Indisponible

Durée minimum de séjour

Fermé à l'arrivée

Fermé au départ

Votre séjour :

Nombre de nuit(s) :

 

Autres sites :

Pas de disponibilités

Total estimé :

Pas de disponibilités